The living proof

2012-12-20@14:40:00
It is the rhythm of the dancers
That gives the poets life
It is the spirit of the poets
That gives the soldiers strength to fight
It is the fire of the young ones
It is the wisdom of the old
It is the story of the poor man
That's needing to be told
 
 
Jag önskar du tände ett ljus inom mig
och inte bara runt omkring
För det mörker som jag bär på tycks inte förstå
att nu är det jul igen
 
 
 
Why the tears you're crying? What has made you frightened?
Why do your tiny fingers hold so tightly momma's hair?
See the dancing shadows, feel how soft the wind blows
It's following an angel that was only just there
 
 
 
Ty frälsar'n krossat våra tunga bojor
Vår jord är fri, himlen öppen nu är
Uti din slav du ser en älskad broder, 
Och se, din ovän ska bli dig så kär
Från himlen bragte frälsaren oss friden, 
För oss han nedsteg I sin stilla grav
 
 
 
Procamare mi dios es grande
exaltare tu nombre santo
y te dare la gloria y honra
yo te adoro y me postro ante ti
 
 
Jesus det er bare du som redder
oss i fra fortvilelse og angst
Midt i motgang og i trengsel
Kommer du med liv
Kommer du med liv
 
 
The struggles I'm facing
The chances I'm taking
Sometimes might knock me down
But no, I'm not breaking
I may not know it
But these are the moments that
I'm gonna remember most
Just gotta keep going

 
Bara lite fina ord, för att jag tycker om dem.


Lämna ditt avtryck här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0