I will never let you go

2012-03-10@07:29:46



Remember that in times of hopelessness
I will carry you my child
I love you
More than you could ever think
I will never let you go
I carry you
Through all your difficulties
I will never let you go

Remember that in times of despair
I will still be there my child
I lead you
And will help you through
I will never let you go
I believe in you
Even though you doubt
I will never let you go

Remember that I will always love you
Even though you fail
Even though you stumble
I will never let you go
Remember I will always be there
I the darkest night
Or the most painful time
I will never let you go


Postat av: C-Gc

Mycket fin text! :-D

2012-03-11 @ 08:33:14
Postat av: C-G

Bilderna är fina, dem också! :-D

2012-03-11 @ 08:35:00

Lämna ditt avtryck här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0